Redaktioner – kontaktinfo:

Redaktionen: redaktion@midtjyllandsavis.dk

midtjyllandsavis.dk: web@midtjyllandsavis.dk

Navne: navne@midtjyllandsavis.dk

Debat: debat@midtjyllandsavis.dk

Sport: sport@midtjyllandsavis.dk

Erhverv: erhverv@midtjyllandsavis.dk

Kultur: kultur@midtjyllandsavis.dk

Weekend: weekend@midtjyllandsavis.dk

Bagsiden: bagsiden@midtjyllandsavis.dk

Silkeborg:
Mail: silkeborg@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Telefon: 87 22 84 45
Adresse: Papirfabrikken 18, 8600 Silkeborg

Kjellerup:
Mail: kjellerup@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Telefon: 96 26 34 63
Adresse: Søndergade 21, 8620 Kjellerup
Kontortider: Mandag til Fredag: 10-12

Bjerringbro:
Mail: bjerringbro@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Telefon: 87 64 80 00
Adresse: Søndergade 23, 8620 Kjellerup

Favrskov:
Mail: favrskov@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Telefon: 87 22 84 45
Adresse: Papirfabrikken 18, 8600 Silkeborg

Ry:
Mail: ry@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Telefon: 86 82 13 00
Adresse: Klostervej 3, 8680 Ry

Galten:
Mail: galten@midtjyllandsavis.dk
Telefon: 87 22 84 45
Adresse: Papirfabrikken 18, 8600 Silkeborg

Karup:
Mail: presse@ugeavisen-karup.dk
Telefon: 86 88 10 91
Adresse: Søndergade 21, 8620 Kjellerup
Kontortider: Mandag til Fredag: 10-12